7656e93330 · docs(security): add SECURITY.md vulnerability disclosure policy · Updated 2026-08-16 19:16:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?