c41b3008f2 · chore(catalog): bump dynamisk-rettsstat v0.1.1 -> v0.1.2 · Updated 2026-11-11 19:42:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?