d71941072d · docs(linkedin-studio): SECURITY.md Supported versions section (AAA+ D-axis, ORDRE D4-B) · Updated 2026-08-21 08:31:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?