43499c0ca5 · chore(release): prepare 1.1.0 — version sync, changelog, front-page limitations · Updated 2026-09-21 10:18:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?