5d1a59df4b · docs(status): mark the guard beta, not stable · Updated 2026-11-02 11:54:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?