c362717818 · fix(security): use security@ as the reporting contact, not hello@ · Updated 2026-08-21 09:22:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?