efaa3d0e79 · docs(vendoring): name what source becomes, and why push must precede re-sync · Updated 2026-08-26 22:49:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?