56164f5f07 · test(sdk): the server knows its own name, and the tool never hears it · Updated 2026-08-25 06:33:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?