671e275a97 · docs(changelog): the 0.33.1 section that was never written · Updated 2026-09-05 18:34:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?