9f08ebc5ed · chore(release): v0.10.1 — deliver the corrected skill · Updated 2026-08-12 21:28:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?