e354616ffa · docs: mark the work as finished and fix the last two review findings · Updated 2026-11-11 19:55:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?